Press

Teen Vogue: https://www.teenvogue.com/story/rebels-refinery-skull-shaped-lip-balm

GQ Russia http://www.gq.ru/style/grooming/175159_tak_vyglyadit_balzam_dlya_gub.php?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=facebook_organic

Refinery29 http://www.refinery29.com/goth-summer-makeup#slide-5

Verge Campus  http://vergecampus.com/2016/08/get-plushest-makeout-lips-let-everyone-know-youre-dead-inside-rebels-refinery/

Vogue  http://www.vogue.co.uk/miss-vogue/beauty/2015/10/halloween-beauty-buys/gallery/1514060

Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/sarah-mcgiven/halloween-accessories_b_8406584.html

Canadian Living http://www.canadianliving.com/blogs/style/2015/10/19/first-look-hudsons-bay-beauty-underground/

Globe and Mail http://www.theglobeandmail.com/life/fashion-and-beauty/fashion/stay-classy-sir-a-mans-guide-to-accessorizing/article26010841/

Toronto Life http://www.torontolife.com/style/toronto-shopping/2015/05/14/find-eight-face-saving-essentials-bushy-bearded-baby-faced/?utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=FM+Edit+-+May+20+2015&utm_content=FM+Edit+-+May+20+2015+CID_49807ce2070a262a8dee993789275e65&utm_source=Newsletters&utm_term=Read%20More

The Chive  http://thechive.com/2014/12/05/next-level-sht-december-5th-10-photos/

Flare Magazine http://instagram.com/p/vySAogo63-/?modal=true

Uncrate http://uncrate.com/stuff/rebels-refinery-wealth-of-man-oil-bar-soap/

The Kit http://thekit.ca/beauty/face/line-we-love-rebels-refinery/

Toronto Life Magazine http://instagram.com/p/tD3UTKo6_F/?modal=true

YouInc. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6E2OZeUSkGY

Giftagram http://www.giftagram.com/gift-talk-eric-fallon-entrepreneur/

Jordana Riis Interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lgjlw66mTNw

Toronto Life Magazine http://instagram.com/p/qywWQ2o66B/?modal=true

VietSun http://instagram.com/p/ogOzkRI6-1/?modal=true

YouInc. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LO3FTXli1Q0

Dragons’ Den http://www.cbc.ca/dragonsden/pitches/rebels-refinery

The Kit Magazine http://thekit.ca/beauty/body/eric-fallon-rebels-refinery/

Sharp Magazine http://instagram.com/p/oOfmxgI6-c/

BLOCK Magazine http://www.alliedreit.com/index.php?page=block_magazine

Crosby Press http://www.jackthreads.com/thecrosbypress/2013/12/09/the-most-rebellious-skin-care-you-ve-ever-seen?utm_source=tcpnews&utm_medium=email&utm_content=Shop&utm_campaign=12.10.13_The+Best+Sneakers+Of+The+Month+Are+In+This+Email

Global News http://globalnews.ca/video/1390464/shopping-for-fathers-day-gifts-has-never-been-easier

Notable.ca http://notable.ca/nationwide/entrepreneurs/Eric-Fallon-Todays-Notable-Young-Entrepreneur/

BlogTO http://www.blogto.com/fashion_style/2013/03/5_lust-worthy_beauty_brands_born_in_toronto/

View the Vibe http://viewthevibe.com/four-toronto-beauty-brands-you-must-know/

Werd.com http://www.werd.com/19576/rebels-refinery/

Most Wanted Today http://mostwantedtoday.com/rebels-refinery/

Sunday Crush http://sundaycrush.com/found-here-rebels-refinery

Necessary Coolness http://www.necessarycoolness.com/gadgets/rebels-refinery-skincare-products/

Men’s  Fashion  https://www.facebook.com/RebelsRefinery/photos/a.496529500399063.128327.354903541228327/601111143274231/?type=1&theater

Soh Calm http://sohcalm.tumblr.com/post/49868702034/rebels-refinery

The Fancy http://www.thefancy.com/things/330964693503973841/Skincare-Essentials-by-Rebels-Refinery

Tapiture http://tapiture.com/image/rebels-refinery-mens-skincar

View the Vibe http://viewthevibe.com/the-perfect-v-day-gift-guide-for-the-man-in-your-life/#!1

Brazen Woman http://brazenwoman.com/coolest-last-minute-valentines-gifts-for-him/

Men’s Fashion http://instagram.com/p/eNILz0I6_C/

Twenty York http://www.twentyyork.com/2014/03/walking-dragons-den-rebel-refinery-skincare-men.html

Vee Station http://www.veestation.co.za/rebels-refinery/

Ottawa Mom Club http://ottawamommyclub.ca/valentines-gift-guide-top-3-thoughtful-and-practical-gifts-for-him/