Press

Forbes https://www.forbes.com/sites/celiashatzman/2018/04/17/5-ways-to-use-a-grooming-oil-from-beard-maintenance-to-shaving-cream-to-hair-styling/#578a4de017f4

Wendy Williams Show https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tggAhxjZQ3U&app=desktop

BYRDIE https://www.byrdie.com/target-beauty-launches-march-2018–5a95ec0b5e8de/slide11

Refinery29 https://www.refinery29.com/2018/02/191828/target-spring-beauty-products-2018#slide-13

Allure https://www.allure.com/story/rebels-refinery-skin-care-skull-lip-balm-target

POPSUGAR https://www.popsugar.com/beauty/Rebel-Refinery-Skin-Care-Target-44617627

Elite Daily https://www.elitedaily.com/p/7-mens-grooming-products-women-cant-stop-stealing-from-guys-8252183

Globe and Mail https://www.theglobeandmail.com/report-on-business/dragons-den-rebels-got-target-deal-through-a-surprise-connection/article37973568/

Teen Vogue: https://www.teenvogue.com/story/rebels-refinery-skull-shaped-lip-balm

GQ Russia http://www.gq.ru/style/grooming/175159_tak_vyglyadit_balzam_dlya_gub.php?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=facebook_organic

Refinery29 http://www.refinery29.com/goth-summer-makeup#slide-5

Verge Campus  http://vergecampus.com/2016/08/get-plushest-makeout-lips-let-everyone-know-youre-dead-inside-rebels-refinery/

Vogue  http://www.vogue.co.uk/miss-vogue/beauty/2015/10/halloween-beauty-buys/gallery/1514060

Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/sarah-mcgiven/halloween-accessories_b_8406584.html

Canadian Living http://www.canadianliving.com/blogs/style/2015/10/19/first-look-hudsons-bay-beauty-underground/

Globe and Mail http://www.theglobeandmail.com/life/fashion-and-beauty/fashion/stay-classy-sir-a-mans-guide-to-accessorizing/article26010841/

Toronto Life http://www.torontolife.com/style/toronto-shopping/2015/05/14/find-eight-face-saving-essentials-bushy-bearded-baby-faced/?utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=FM+Edit+-+May+20+2015&utm_content=FM+Edit+-+May+20+2015+CID_49807ce2070a262a8dee993789275e65&utm_source=Newsletters&utm_term=Read%20More

Flare Magazine http://instagram.com/p/vySAogo63-/?modal=true

Uncrate http://uncrate.com/stuff/rebels-refinery-wealth-of-man-oil-bar-soap/

The Kit http://thekit.ca/beauty/face/line-we-love-rebels-refinery/

Toronto Life Magazine http://instagram.com/p/tD3UTKo6_F/?modal=true

YouInc. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6E2OZeUSkGY

Jordana Riis Interview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lgjlw66mTNw

Toronto Life Magazine http://instagram.com/p/qywWQ2o66B/?modal=true

YouInc. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LO3FTXli1Q0

Dragons’ Den http://www.cbc.ca/dragonsden/pitches/rebels-refinery

The Kit Magazine http://thekit.ca/beauty/body/eric-fallon-rebels-refinery/

Sharp Magazine http://instagram.com/p/oOfmxgI6-c/

BLOCK Magazine http://www.alliedreit.com/index.php?page=block_magazine

Global News http://globalnews.ca/video/1390464/shopping-for-fathers-day-gifts-has-never-been-easier

Notable.ca http://notable.ca/nationwide/entrepreneurs/Eric-Fallon-Todays-Notable-Young-Entrepreneur/

BlogTO http://www.blogto.com/fashion_style/2013/03/5_lust-worthy_beauty_brands_born_in_toronto/

View the Vibe http://viewthevibe.com/four-toronto-beauty-brands-you-must-know/

Necessary Coolness http://www.necessarycoolness.com/gadgets/rebels-refinery-skincare-products/

Men’s  Fashion  https://www.facebook.com/RebelsRefinery/photos/a.496529500399063.128327.354903541228327/601111143274231/?type=1&theater